Library Card #:

Don't have a Library card? Get one here

Click Here to Search
Library Catalog

Library Foundation Board Members 2015-2016

Member Name: Member Title:
Dr. Amy Dietrich Chair
Wanda Scanlon Vice-Chair
Cathy Farmer Secretary
Lynda Climer Treasurer
Elaine Christian Past Chair
Denise Allen Member
Sheila Arnold Member
Tammy Boyd Member
Liza Forbes Member
Dr. Susan Francisco Member
Joan Graves Member
Gary Grisham Member
Jacque Hillman Member
Betty Labry Member
Robin Lents Member
Mary Jane McWherter Member
Mona Miller Member
Brenda Nichols Member
Joan Tomlin Member
Brenda Whalley Member
Dr. Sharon Younger Member